Contact medewerkers

Bereikbaar van maandag t/m vrijdag. Indien afwezig kunt u een boodschap achterlaten via (voice)mail.

 

Albert Bomhof

06 20 63 15 28
038-453 2679
albert@autlook.nl
Aanwezig: ma, di, wo, do, vr

Annemiek Bouwmeester

06 30 14 66 71
038-453 2679
annemiek@autlook.nl

Aanwezig: ma, di, do 

Jan Bouwmeester

06 20 06 04 51
038-453 2679
jan.bouwmeester@autlook.nl
Aanwezig: ma, di, wo, do, vr

Annemieke van der Brug

06 57 91 50 72
038-453 2679
annemiekevdb@autlook.nl
Aanwezig: di, wo, do

Esther Dijkslag

06 23 25 71 07
038-453 2679

esther@autlook.nl
Aanwezig: di, wo, do

Annita Dijkstra

06 22 37 48 92
038-453 2679
annita@autlook.nl
Aanwezig: di, wo, do

Jan Dijkstra

06 23 77 38 30
038-453 2679
jan.dijkstra@autlook.nl
Aanwezig: ma, wo, do

Sietske Golsteijn

06 83 53 96 89
038-453 2679
sietske@autlook.nl

Aanwezig: di, wo, do

Annika Haverkort

06 57 91 50 05
038-453 2679
annika@autlook.nl
Aanwezig: ma, di, wo, do, vr

Laura Kleijn

06 51 53 84 09
038-453 2679

laura.kleijn@autlook.nl
Aanwezig: ma, di, wo, do 

Alies Veldsema

06 30 21 50 67
038-453 2679

alies@autlook.nl
Aanwezig: ma, di, wo, do